ButtonWillow Track Day!!!

My first time ever at the track!!!!! It was a really fun experience. I got to sit next to PingPing as he attacked the course like a mad man. Uber jealous of his driving skills.. okay, maybe not. šŸ˜€

I even bumped into a couple of old friends. I couldn’t believe it!

Before we left, we ate at this place.. it was pretty good. Egg Noodles with Crispy Fried Onions + BBQ pork broth. NOM NOM NOM!!

Stopped at TA for a few refreshments before we bummed at Motel 6.

Here are the people I traveled with!

Then I decided to take a walk around the track..

Bumped into Nolan and Nikhil!!! Nikhil didn’t want his picture taken, so it’s all good.

Here are the beasts they attempted to tame.

The intake that I have on my car!!

Towards end of the day, there were a lot of spin outs..

And some faced a worse fate. Remember that Yellow S2k with the J’s Racing Kit?

However, that didn’t stop people from hitting the track some more…

Heading HOME!!!!!

~ by phoenixdrago12 on April 10, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
