Hilary-Jenny Golf Monsters!!!

We got to golf tonight!! I didn’t do much practicing, but it was still fun! Then we went back to the Cwu’s house to do some old fashion American Beer Pong for Jenny to enjoy. 🙂

I have now begun playing with the brushes provided by Lightroom to highlight certain aspects of pictures to bring out the detail or even hide certain aspects of a picture taken. Color temperature is another item I am experimenting with. Let me just say that I am really glad I have the option to adjust color temperature because it brings out so much out of a picture.

Hilary, I guess this album is basically dedicated to you, since you rule a majority of it. Haha!! ❤

Jenny Playing:

Golfers.

Jus needs to get his camera already!!! I probably have at least one pic of him with a camera every time I blog about hanging out with him.

Time for Beer Pong.

~ by phoenixdrago12 on April 2, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
