I Dislike AutoFocus Point Selection

I got a lot of good pictures in today, but most of them got screwed up due to the auto-focus point selection set by default. By the time I figured out I need to select 3D-Tracking, the day was over. But here is what I have. Katherine!! I promise I’ll take even better pictures of you next time!!! ><!!

Chillin' with VuTran at Jin Jian. This guy is a web designer!! So, if you want something created by him, visit his site at www.vu-tran.com. He does good work at a VERY reasonable price!!

Catching up with Katherine KitKatios Lee. We ate some Green Tea flavored Kit Kats!!! Nom Nom Nom.

DAVE and BUSTERS!!!!

~ by phoenixdrago12 on March 24, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
